Interest Group Information | IPAC Canada

Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn

Members Area
Resources Resources Open
Chapters Chapters Close
Site Map Site Map Open
Inside IPAC Canada

Getting Social...

Facebook


Twitter

Interest Groups

IPAC Canada encourages members to develop interest groups as a means to disseminate and share information with others who have a similar interest, and will assist members to do this.

Participants in interest groups MUST be IPAC Canada members. For more information on joining IPAC Canada, go to our membership information page. Membership in any of our interest groups is free to members. To join an interest group contact admin@ipac-canada.org.

Interest groups communicate via email and teleconference. The members of the interest group also meet at the IPAC Canada annual conference, and a meeting time and place will be provided for you. Meetings may also be held via webinar. For more information:

Special Interest Groups:

IPAC Canada Interest Group Chairs

CURRENT INTEREST GROUP CHAIRS
Interest Group Chair/Co-chair Contact
Community Health Care Interest Group Samantha Sherwood ssherwood@bayshore.ca
Dialysis Interest Group Victoria Williams victoria.williams@sunnybrook.ca
Environmental Hygiene Interest Group Mark Heller

Lanch Sayers
mheller881@gmail.com

Lanch.sayers@viha.ca
Healthcare Facility Design and Construction Interest Group Barb Shea Barbara.shea@oahpp.ca
Long Term Care Interest Group Cathy Guitare caguitare@ihis.org
Mental Health Interest Group Norma Richards richnorm@homewood.org
Network of Networks Interest Group Naideen Bailey

Gwen Cerkowniak
Naideen.bailey@oahpp.ca

Gwen.cerkowniak@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
Oncology Interest Group Kimberly Mallory 

Cheryl Bertrand
kmallory@bccancer.bc.ca

Bertrand@hhsc.ca
Paediatric & Neonatal Interest Group Judy Dennis 

Patricia Bedard
jdennis@cheo.on.ca

pbedard@cheo.on.ca
Prehospital Care Interest Group Jodi-Marie Black
 
jodi-marie.black@smdhu.org
Reprocessing Interest Group Melissa Zambrano

Donna Moore
Melissa.zambrano@trilliumhealthpartners.ca 

Donna.moore@oahpp.ca
Surveillance and Applied Epidemiology Interest Group Jennifer Happe 

Jenny Scoging
Jennifer.happe@albertahealthservices.ca 

jgreene@tbaytel.net