Chapters | IPAC Canada

Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn

Members Area
Resources Resources Open
Chapters Chapters Close
Site Map Site Map Open
Inside IPAC Canada

Getting Social...

Facebook


Twitter
Coming Events

Chapters Directory

RELATED MATERIALS


Don't know which chapter is in your area? Click on map:

Start your own chapter!

New chapters developing Terms of Reference may use the following templates:

Application for Chapter Status

The chapter Terms of Reference should reflect and relate to the IPAC Canada By-laws. They must not conflict with them. The exception is the timing of chapter elections which do not have to be changed to coincide with IPAC Canada elections.

Chapter Terms of Reference should be reviewed annually and revisions approved by membership sent to the Executive Director and assigned Director of IPAC Canada.

For contact information, select a chapter...

IPAC British Columbia (IPAC-BC)

Janie Nichols BSc(Hons) RN CIC
Fraser Health Authority
Infection Prevention and Control
Suite 400, Central City Tower
13450 102 Ave
Surrey BC V3T 0H1
Tel: 604-761-5397
Janie.nichols@fraserhealth.ca
IPAC-BC Website

IPAC Central East Ontario (IPAC-CEO)

Andrea Groff BA DHMHS CIC
Ontario Shores Centre for Mental Health Sciences
700 Gordon St
Whitby ON L1N 5S9
Tel: 905-430-4055
groffa@ontarioshores.ca
IPAC-CEO Website

IPAC Central South Ontario (IPAC-CSO)

Sandra Comand ART CIC
Brant Community Healthcare System
200 Terrace Hill St
Brantford ON N3R 1G9
Tel: 519-751-5544
scomand@bchsys.org
IPAC-CSO Website

IPAC Eastern Ontario (IPAC-EO)

David Ryding BHSc BASc CPHI(C) CIC
PHO South Eastern Ontario
181 Barrie St
Kingston ON K7L 3K2
Tel: 613-548-3921
David.ryding@oahpp.ca
IPAC-EO Website

IPAC Greater Toronto Area (IPAC-GTA)

Barley Chironda RPN CIC
1704-25 Elm St
Toronto ON M5G 2G5
barleychironda@gmail.com
IPAC-GTA Website

IPAC Huronia Practitioners of Infection Control (IPAC-HUPIC)

Brenda Tanner RN CIC
South Bruce Grey Health Centre
43 Queen St, Box 4000
Kincardine ON N2Z 1G6
Tel: 519-396-3331 x4312
Fax: 519-396-3699
btanner@sbghc.on.ca
IPAC-HUPIC Website

IPAC Manitoba (IPAC-MB)

Jennifer Regier RN BN CIC
Thompson General Hospital
867 Thompson Drive S
Thompson MB R8N 1Z4
Tel: 204-778-1543
Jregier2@nrha.ca
IPAC-MB Website

IPAC Montreal (IPAC-MONTREAL / PCI Montrèal (PCI MONTREAL)

Guylaine Morin RN BSc MSc
CIUSSS-Ouest-de-L’ile-de Montreal
160 chemin Stillview
Pointe Claire QC H9R 2Y2
Tel: 514-292-4869
Guylaine.morin.cspgd@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

IPAC New Brunswick/Prince Edward Island (IPAC-NB/PEI)

Christine Drummond RN BN CIC
PEI Department of Health and Wellness
16 Fitzroy St, PO Box 2000
Charlottetown PE C1A 7N8
Tel: 902-368-4934
cmdrummond@ihis.org
IPAC-NB/PEI Website

IPAC Newfoundland/Labrador (IPAC-NL) 

Alisa Cuff RN CIC
Central Health
PO Box 1209
Lewisporte NL A0G 3A0
Tel: 709-535-0921
Alisa.cuff@centralhealth.nl.ca
IPAC-NL Website

IPAC Northeastern Ontario (IPAC-NEO)

Terrance Smith RN
Espanola Regional Hospital
825 McKinnon Dr
Espanola ON P5E 1R4
Tel: 705-869-1420
tsmith@esphosp.on.ca
IPAC-NEO Website

IPAC Northern Alberta (IPAC-NA) 

Lee Hanna RN CIC
Covenant Health St. Joseph’s
10707 29 Ave
Edmonton AB T6J 6W1
Tel: 780-577-4621
Lee.hanna@covenanthealth.ca
IPAC-NA Website

IPAC Northwestern Ontario (IPAC-NWO)

Hilary McIver RN HBScN MA
Thunder Bay RHSC
980 Oliver Road
Thunder Bay ON P7B 6V4
Tel: 807-684-6040
mciverh@tbh.net
IPAC-NWO Website

IPAC Nova Scotia (IPAC-NS)

Kim Rafuse BScN RN DOHN
Valley Regional Hospital
150 Exhibition St
Kentville NS B4N 5E3
Tel: 902-679-2657 Ext 3601
krafuse@nshealth.ca
IPAC-NS Website

IPAC Ottawa Region (IPAC-OR) 

Sandra (Sam) MacFarlane RN CIC
Public Health Ontario
2380 St. Laurent Blvd
Ottawa ON K1G 6C4
Tel: 613-903-4179
Sam.macfarlane@oahpp.ca
IPAC-OR Website

IPAC Peel and Neighbouring Area (IPAC-PANA)

Anne Augustin MLT CIC
Public Health Ontario
2 County Court Blvd, Suite 200
Brampton ON L6W 3W8
Tel: 289-948-0108
Fax: 905-874-7002
Anne.augustin@oahpp.ca
IPAC-PANA Website

IPAC Renfrew County (IPAC-RC)

Kelly Hebert RN
Renfrew Victoria Hospital
499 Raglan St
Renfrew ON K7V 1P6
Tel: 613-432-4851 ext 192
hebertk@renfrewhosp.com

IPAC Saskatchewan Professionals in Infection Control (IPAC-SASKPIC)

Ewelina Dziak MSc CPHI(C) CIC
Prince Albert Parkland Health Region
Victoria Hospital
1200 24th Street W
Prince Albert SK S6V 5T4
Tel: 306-765-6127
Fax: 306-765-6093
edziak@paphr.sk.ca
IPAC-SASKPIC Website

IPAC Simcoe Muskoka (IPAC-SM)

Isabelle Guerreiro RN CIC
Public Health Ontario
480 University Ave, Ste 300
Toronto ON M5G 1V2
Tel: 647-260-7522
Isabelle.guerreiro@oahpp.ca
IPAC-SM Website

IPAC Southern Alberta (IPAC-SA) 

Michelle Platt BPE BN RN
Alberta Health Services
4448 Front Street SE
Calgary AB T3M 1M4
Tel: 403-956-2890
Fax: 403-956-2966
Michelle.platt@albertahealthservices.ca
IPAC-SA Website

IPAC Southwestern Ontario (IPAC-SWO)

Elaine Reddick PHI CIC
Oxford County Board of Health
410 Buller St
Woodstock ON N4S 4N2
Tel: 519-539-9800
ereddick@county.oxford.on.ca
IPAC-SWO Website